NEW! EXTREMELY EXCLUSIVE MUSIC JAM ITEM SNEAK PEAK!!!!

Posted: July 2, 2010 in Coming Soon, News, Spoiler

Hey there!

Today, whilst searching for something cool to show you guys, I crossed paths with a NEVER-SEEN-BEFORE image of a new item!!!

********SPOILER ALERT! STOP READING IF YOU DON’T WANT TO RUIN THE SUPRISE!!!! SPOILER ALERT!********

|

|

|
|
|
|

|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|

Here is the image:

Music Jam Exclusive Image

THE IMAGE IS SUPER EXCLUSIVE!! © CLUB PENGUIN DATABASE 2010-2013!!! DO NOT COPY THIS IMAGE WITHOUT PERMISSION!!


This has my website URL all over it so it’ll be TOTALLY OBVIOUS if you steal it.  If you use it, you MUST link to my site, AND give full credit and mention my name.


Here is the information I collected:

NAME: Green Tambourine

TYPE: Hand Item

COST: Zero! FREE ITEM!!!

Members: Yes 😦

ID: 5999

DO NOT COPY ANY INFORMATION WITHOUT MY PERMISSION! YOU MUST LINK TO MY SITE, GIVE ME FULL CREDIT AND MENTION MY NAME!


Looks like this will be a free item for MEMBERS ONLY! 😦

Anyways, I wonder if it will have a special dance to it, I bet it will!

I am getting more and more excited for the Music Jam!

Rock on!

~Alirocks22


Comments
  1. Djpatter1 says:

    Hey! Cool post! I could use this for the site…. If you could, please open that image and take away the name of the blog at the bottom and send it to me. Or, I won’t be able to post it on the blog.

    Alirocks22’s Reply: Sorry, I can’t

  2. Djpatter1 says:

    Actually, sorry, I can’t. Club Penguin Exclusives’s top ten rules include the ‘don’t use content from anyone elses site’ rule. I can’t use it. I would be vialating the rules, and would get fired.

  3. Yankymetro says:

    Hey, what’s your Twitter? I wanna talk to you about something. Thanks.

    -Yankymetro.

    Alirocks22’s Reply: I don’t have one. I will make one later in the month. You can just talk here for the time being 🙂

Leave a Reply

